On The Floor Compilation
  • RELEASE DATE /Jun 3, 2016
  • ArtistGJC
  • GenreDeep House

Release tracklist


Gjc – On The Floor Compilation

On The Floor Compilation he last Various Artists compilation for Nero Nero Records.
selected by Gjc, with exclusive tracks: deep and sexy house music!
Feel free to dance all night. Grab your copy!

Here’s tracklist and credits:

1) GJC – On The Floor (Enea Dj & Dj Lukas Wolf Dub Vox)
2) D.D. Project – Stay With Me
3) Gjc – On the Floor (DJ Ndo-C Short Version)
4) E.L.C.W. Group – Revenge
5) Louie Van Wolf & Treatment – You Are Citizens (Soultique Vine Dub Mix)
6) Dj Lukas Wolf & Christian Pascone ft Tantra Zawadi – Sweetness of the Dance (Hypnotic Mix)
7) Julian Mc Cain – Illusion (Original Mix)
8) Dj Lukas Wolf – Check my Heart (D.D.Project VibeMix Remastered)
9) Enea Dj & Dj Lukas Wolf f. Donati – Big Apple (Paolo Barbato Remix)
10) Dj Casto – Your Rap Is My House
11) Cristian Manolo – Exspansion

Graphic Cover by : Miky & Antony
All tracks are mastered “Nero Nero Studios Recording” (Italy)
(C)(P) Nero Nero Records – 2016